Career and Technical Education/Pathways Staff
Jen Wegner Interim Director of Personalized Pathways 608-663-5229
Sherrie Stuessy Work-Based Learning Coordinator 608-663-1978

 Kristin Long

Career Education Coordinator 608-663-1926
Julia Steege-Reimann Academic Career Planner Coordinator 608-663-4949
Nancy Battist Program Assistant 608-663-5203

Business, Marketing, and Information Technology/Computer Science

School

Staff Name

Staff Email

Staff Phone

East High School

Erato, Steve (Comp Sci)

serato@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-1724

East High School Genest, Evan (Comp Sci) eagenest@madison.k12.wi.us  608-204-1537

East High School

Kruchten, David

dkruchten@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-1724

East High School

Rittman, Greg (IT)

grittman@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-1800

LaFollette High School

Breunig, Theresa (Comp Sci)

evans@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3700

LaFollette High School

D'Amelio, Anna

adamelio@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3559

LaFollette High School

Graham, Darrin

dgraham@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3570

LaFollette High School

Kennedy, Donna

dkennedy@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3567

LaFollette High School

Mankiewicz, Scott

swmankiewicz@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3562

Memorial High School

Joyce, Patrick

pjoyce@madison.k12.wi.us

608-663-6187

Memorial High School

Richardson, Bill (Comp Sci)

wkrichardson@madison.k12.wi.us

608-442-2231

Memorial High School

Wheeler, Sacia

spieper@madison.k12.wi.us

608-442-2232

West High School

Cole, Lauren

ljcole@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3201

West High School

Johnson, Lee Ann (Comp Sci)

ljohnson@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3350

West High School

Kuemmel, Andrew (Comp Sci)

akuemmel@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3534

West High School

Strabala, Donna

dmstrabala@madison.k12.wi.us 608-204-3272

Family and Consumer Sciences (includes Health Science)

School

Staff Name

Staff Email

Staff Phone

Cherokee Middle School

Jensen, JoAnn

 jjensen2@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-1283

East High School

Aguirre, Natalie

 naguirre@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-1556

East High School

Bethany Thiede Wray

bbthiedewray@madison.k12.wi.us 608-204-1732

East High School

Winger, Dottie

 dwinger@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-1666

Hamilton Middle School

Johnson, Jillian

jajohnson3@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-4694

Jefferson Middle School

Dinndorf, Lisa

lgdinndorf@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-4784

 

   

LaFollette High School

Conca, Jori

 jjconca@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3701

LaFollette High School Graser, Danielle  dlgraser@madison.k12.wi.us 608-204-3701

La Follette High Schol

Jen Schueneman

jschueneman@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3701

Memorial High School

Brechler, Glee

 gbrechler@madison.k12.wi.us

608-663-6178

Memorial High School

Brutscher, Marge

 mbbrutscher@madison.k12.wi.us

608-663-6209

Memorial High School

Costello, Annie

accostello@madison.k12.wi.us

608-663-6209

Sennett Middle School

Kanvik, Holly

 hkanvik@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-1957

West High School

McKenzie, Diane

 demckenzie@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3530

West High School

Quinn, Sarah

sequinn@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3530

Whitehorse Middle School

Seidel, Mark

 mseidel@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-4514

Technology and Engineering (Includes PLTW & PLTW/Science)

School

Staff Name

Staff Email

Staff Phone

Blackhawk Middle School

Boese-Bookstaff, Judy (PLTW-Gateway)

jboesebookst@madison.k12.wi.us 608-204-4428

Cherokee Middle School

Laufenberg, Vern (PLTW-Gateway)

 llaufenberg@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-1284

East High School Bostic, Zach zrbostic@madison.k12.wi.us 608-204-1520

East High School

Mossholder, Dennis

 ddmossholder@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-1690

Hamilton Middle School

Slovik, Kristi (PLTW-Gateway)

 kslovik@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-4672

LaFollette High School

Lockhart, Nathan

 

608-204-3675

LaFollette High School

Retana, Ignacio (PLTW)

 retana@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3697

LaFollette High School

Sherwood, Julie

 jesherwood@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3675

Leopold Elementary School

Smith, Amy (PLTW-Reach)

alwenger@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-2374

Memorial High School

Dwyer, Heather (PLTW/Science-HBS/PBS)

hdwyer@madison.k12.wi.us

608-663-6212

 Memorial High School Brady-Osborne, Melinda (PLTW) mlbradyosbor@madison.k12.wi.us  608-265-9843
Memorial High School Espenes, Nathaniel nespenes@madison.k12.wi.us 608-663-6208

Memorial High School

Senson, Ben (PLTW/Science-Aviation)

 bsenson@madison.k12.wi.us

608-663-6379

Memorial High School

Tokheim, Miles (& PLTW-Jefferson MS)

 mtokheim@madison.k12.wi.us

608-663-6119

Toki Middle School

Briggs, Lee (PLTW-Gateway)

 lmbriggs2@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-4787

Toki Middle School

Jacobson, Robby (PLTW-Gateway) rljacobson@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-4740

West High School

Kurtz, Paul (PLTW)

pdkurtz@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-3343

West High School

Van Fossen, Jim

jvvanfossen@madison.k12.wi.us

608-204-4139